ВПГ  

Вернуться   ВПГ "Беркуты" > Авиасимуляторы / Flight Simulations > Программы ВПГ "Беркуты" / VAT "Berkuts" Software

Программы ВПГ "Беркуты" / VAT "Berkuts" Software BR Soft

Ответ
 
Опции темы Опции просмотра
Старый 29.01.2011, 00:35   #61
Dudeman
Junior Member
 
Аватар для Dudeman
 
Регистрация: 18.12.2010
Возраст: 47
Сообщений: 9
Вы сказали Спасибо: 1
Поблагодарили 2 раз(а) в 2 сообщениях
По умолчанию

yes I click the wrench, move the axis, then the dialog box dissapears, but the indicator does not move. My pitch, yaw and throttle work and move the indicators, but roll never moves.
Dudeman вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 29.01.2011, 00:42   #62
BR=55=Sevas
VAT "Berkuts"
 
Аватар для BR=55=Sevas
 
Регистрация: 08.06.2008
Возраст: 35
Сообщений: 1,000
Вы сказали Спасибо: 1,636
Поблагодарили 2,034 раз(а) в 565 сообщениях
По умолчанию

Lets make a test.

1. Download Axis_Enumerator here - http://www.berkuts.ru/forum/showpost...7&postcount=24
2. Move your roll axis and look what slider is moved?

Post results

__________________
Для корректировки Фантома загрузите трек Фантома, который вы хотите откорректировать.
BR=55=Sevas вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 29.01.2011, 00:57   #63
Dudeman
Junior Member
 
Аватар для Dudeman
 
Регистрация: 18.12.2010
Возраст: 47
Сообщений: 9
Вы сказали Спасибо: 1
Поблагодарили 2 раз(а) в 2 сообщениях
По умолчанию

when I move roll it is on wXpos under Device ID2
pitch is wYpos
thrust wZpos
rudder is dwRpos
Dudeman вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Этот пользователь сказал Спасибо Dudeman за это полезное сообщение:
BR=55=Sevas (29.01.2011)
Старый 29.01.2011, 01:18   #64
BR=55=Sevas
VAT "Berkuts"
 
Аватар для BR=55=Sevas
 
Регистрация: 08.06.2008
Возраст: 35
Сообщений: 1,000
Вы сказали Спасибо: 1,636
Поблагодарили 2,034 раз(а) в 565 сообщениях
По умолчанию

Now I cant say nothing, need check coding.
I try to find and fix your issue in next update of PhC.
Ask someone of your friends who owner of cougar try to asign roll axis in PhC. If same issue, than 100 % bug in coding.

__________________
Для корректировки Фантома загрузите трек Фантома, который вы хотите откорректировать.
BR=55=Sevas вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Этот пользователь сказал Спасибо BR=55=Sevas за это полезное сообщение:
Dudeman (29.01.2011)
Старый 29.01.2011, 02:11   #65
Dudeman
Junior Member
 
Аватар для Dudeman
 
Регистрация: 18.12.2010
Возраст: 47
Сообщений: 9
Вы сказали Спасибо: 1
Поблагодарили 2 раз(а) в 2 сообщениях
По умолчанию

I try it on another machine. Thank you for trying to help anyway.

Actually I am reinstalling windows as it has been a long time since clean install.
Dudeman вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 29.01.2011, 19:37   #66
Dudeman
Junior Member
 
Аватар для Dudeman
 
Регистрация: 18.12.2010
Возраст: 47
Сообщений: 9
Вы сказали Спасибо: 1
Поблагодарили 2 раз(а) в 2 сообщениях
По умолчанию

I made a clean install of windows, reinstalled everything, and now phantom control works perfectly.

The only thing we could ask for is a little more range on the curves since FC2 seems a little bit more sensitive and FC1, and possilbly some deadzone on the pitch axis too.

Thanks to the Berkuts for making this tool! We all love the flying you all do too! Very great!
Dudeman вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Этот пользователь сказал Спасибо Dudeman за это полезное сообщение:
BR=55=Sevas (29.01.2011)
Старый 29.01.2011, 22:55   #67
Dudeman
Junior Member
 
Аватар для Dudeman
 
Регистрация: 18.12.2010
Возраст: 47
Сообщений: 9
Вы сказали Спасибо: 1
Поблагодарили 2 раз(а) в 2 сообщениях
По умолчанию

Berkuts,

Can you share how to make phantom server loop? I am using ventrillo for comms on phantom. I made a track, and everything works very well. I would like to make it repeat like berkuts server for my team.

Thank you in advance!
Dudeman вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 30.01.2011, 02:03   #68
BR=55=Sevas
VAT "Berkuts"
 
Аватар для BR=55=Sevas
 
Регистрация: 08.06.2008
Возраст: 35
Сообщений: 1,000
Вы сказали Спасибо: 1,636
Поблагодарили 2,034 раз(а) в 565 сообщениях
По умолчанию

For loop you need make automation. How? There is different ways depending your skill in programming.
Here you can find some ways for automation by using autohotkey-language
http://forum.virtual-airshows.com/in...pic,918.0.html
Look for Ells posts.

__________________
Для корректировки Фантома загрузите трек Фантома, который вы хотите откорректировать.
BR=55=Sevas вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 08.02.2011, 04:38   #69
Dudeman
Junior Member
 
Аватар для Dudeman
 
Регистрация: 18.12.2010
Возраст: 47
Сообщений: 9
Вы сказали Спасибо: 1
Поблагодарили 2 раз(а) в 2 сообщениях
По умолчанию

Another question.

Any idea why when one pilot records phantom on his computer and then he emailed me the mission and track file, the playback is not correct?

I recorded a phantom on my computer and then transferred it to my phantom machine and it plays back perfectly. But when I have another pilot do the same thing the track playback pilot flies way too high? Should be at 1000 ft and is at 3000? I match curve settings exactly?
Dudeman вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Старый 08.02.2011, 22:16   #70
BR=11=Frazer
VAT "Berkuts"
 
Аватар для BR=11=Frazer
 
Регистрация: 20.01.2008
Возраст: 38
Сообщений: 722
Вы сказали Спасибо: 354
Поблагодарили 1,305 раз(а) в 347 сообщениях
По умолчанию

Цитата:
Сообщение от Dudeman Посмотреть сообщение
Another question.

Any idea why when one pilot records phantom on his computer and then he emailed me the mission and track file, the playback is not correct?

I recorded a phantom on my computer and then transferred it to my phantom machine and it plays back perfectly. But when I have another pilot do the same thing the track playback pilot flies way too high? Should be at 1000 ft and is at 3000? I match curve settings exactly?
It sounds like all should work. Maybe check joyrange.cfg and make sure it's at default (400)? Curve setting shouldn't matter though.
BR=11=Frazer вне форума   Ответить с цитированием
Ответ


Здесь присутствуют: 2 (пользователей: 0 , гостей: 2)
 
Опции темы
Опции просмотра

Ваши права в разделе
Вы не можете создавать новые темы
Вы не можете отвечать в темах
Вы не можете прикреплять вложения
Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения

BB коды Вкл.
Смайлы Вкл.
[IMG] код Вкл.
HTML код Выкл.

Быстрый переход


Текущее время: 06:45. Часовой пояс GMT +4.

Internet Map


 
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. Перевод: zCarot